PDA

View Full Version : WTF is up with oekaki?

Asilynne
24th September 2005, 06:54 PM
It never lets me log on, so I thought I forgot my password and went to recover it and make a new one, but it said my sn didnt exist....so I checked the member list and it SO existed. Someone else called the chicken says they have this problem too, can anyone help?

Lintzilla
25th September 2005, 06:24 PM
Yeah, I'm having problems too. I emailed Kevin at the address provided but no response and it's been a while. The weird thing is that I registered again under a different name, and when I tried to log in after my initial session, it gave the same password/username thing again! So I don't know what's going on either, and I'd really like to draw... :confused:

mr_pikachu
25th September 2005, 09:09 PM
I'd bet it's because TPM and Oekaki have separate member lists. That is, just because you're a member of TPM forums doesn't mean you're a member of Oekaki. I've never used it before, but I tried logging into the system and was unable. I've been a member for a long time, so it wouldn't be an issue of whether the system had been updated. You'll likely need to register for Oekaki at this link (http://www.pokemasters.net/oekaki/register.php) in order to use it. Then, everything should work fine.

EDIT: And Asilynne, I checked the Oekaki memberlist, and there was no entry for Asilynne. Oddly, though, there was an entry for Lintzilla, in addition to a "Lintzilla ver.2"... odd.

Lintzilla
25th September 2005, 10:04 PM