PDA

View Full Version : what are we all doing on the weekend?

PancaKe
16th March 2006, 05:26 AM
the place is full of "HAPPY BIRTHDAY [you]" threads and its getting kind of annoying.

whats everyone doing on the weekend then?
this is my lame attempt at creating a discussion about miscelanious stuff.

i'm studying. how boring does that sound? sooo boring. im doing exams at the moment, and have three on monday. so I need to learn about hte persian wars for ancient and need to write notes for extension english. that's about it. oh, and i have work and church. ^_^
thus my weekend is boring

Dark-San
16th March 2006, 05:32 AM
[b][size=3] Well there are other topics in which you can refer, doesn't necessary you should always look at the birthday topics.

As for my weekends, I spent them watching anime DVDs, Korean Soap Operas and busy planning on my university future. Things do get kind of hectic especially during this time of the year with all the university applications and vacation modules of my advanced diploma.

Arnen
16th March 2006, 07:03 AM
I do mostly the same stuff I do after school -- go online, talk to my friends on the phone, watch movies, play video games, do chores or homework if I have to... That kinda stoof :3

Alucard
16th March 2006, 08:46 AM
I was sitting on my arse watching tv and surfing ebay while playing the occasional game~

Magmar
16th March 2006, 09:04 AM
Friday - Work 1:30-5:30, then I'm going to the movies to see V for Vendetta with my boy.... yes!!!

Saturday and Sunday I haven't any plans. Saturday night I might go catch the Squizzles play. I wanna get crunk this weekend though. It's St. Patty's and I'm half Irish... and it's about time I stopped being miserable on the 17th.

Roy Karrde
16th March 2006, 12:55 PM