PDA

View Full Version : Hello o.o

LiLMewmew
18th June 2006, 11:42 PM
Hello everywun~

I named myself LiLMewmew is because Mew is indeed one of my favorite pokemon. Also, I like Tokyo Mewmew (or Mew Mew Power), so that's why "LiLMewmew" XD

How I found this board? ... Hmm .. Looking for fan art, and I stumbled across this forum? o.o? XD

So, about me, I'm currently in fourth year in university in Canada. o.o .. Yes, I know I'm tad old for pokemon, but anyways, I don't care what people say. X) Regarding pokemon forums, I don't think I've been to one. I usually post in GaiaOnline, but I got suspended for some reason (I don't think I did anything wrong though... >_>).

About pokemon ... hmm .. I am not much a game player or card collector, ... BUT ... I collect pokemon DVDs (movies) and various music. XD I heard that the new Lucario movie comes out in Fall I think. Can't wait to get it. XD

Anyway, nice to meet you all! I hope we can all get along... o.~

The_Missing_Link
18th June 2006, 11:48 PM
Well, the fan art forum hasn't been bursting with activity in years but welcome anyway. Most of us around here are older than the average age of Pokemon fans (although about half the board isn't interested in Pokemon anymore anyway)

LiLMewmew
19th June 2006, 12:21 AM
ORLY? XD .. -.-
So... what do we do here if "half the board isn't interested in Pokemon"? o_o?

Magmar
19th June 2006, 12:26 AM
we play games in the Games forum, which also contains Pokemon-related games like Pokemon Hangman!

There's also role playing games and interactive games that are Pokemon-themed, Anime-style battling, interactive fanfictions, the fanart, plenty of game discussion, anime discussion, we talk about other anime as well... we like to discuss random things in this particular forum section, the misc area. Usually someone says something stupid and Heald rebukes them, that's the gist of this section. (I love smart people. XD)

But yes, welcome! Feel free to join stuff! :)

mr_pikachu