PDA

View Full Version : Hey guys

Vejodi
8th August 2006, 08:16 AM
Hey everyone,

I'm the new kid in town! I've been browsing the forums for a few months now, but thought I'd finally register! :) I don't really know what else to say, but I am from Australia, and... yep.

Cheers everyone,
Vejodi

Blademaster
8th August 2006, 08:30 AM
Hey, V-jo, welcome to TPM. We hope you enjoy your stay, but if you don't... well, too bad. Deal with it. ;)

Anyway, feel free to go nuts and do whatever else makes you happy, and stay off the Mods' bad sides and you'll be fine.

Later. :wave:

-Blade

Link
8th August 2006, 09:07 AM
Yeah just stay and have fun good luck to you.

Dark-San
8th August 2006, 09:56 PM
Anyway, feel free to go nuts and do whatever else makes you happy, and stay off the Mods' bad sides and you'll be fine.

[b][size=3]Blade makes all the mods sounded like devils waiting to munch up new members. -_-" How exaggerating...

Eitherway stick to the rules. *Looks at sticky* And if you have any problems, I am all open for a pm if not then maybe you can bother Mr Pikachu. hehehe...

mr_pikachu
9th August 2006, 01:23 AM
Welcome to TPM, Vejodi! Intriguing name; how did you think of it?

Anyway, I love it when people bother me... as long as "bother me" means "check out Fanfic." So be sure to visit, okay? That's a good way to get on my good side. ;)

Bulbasaur4
9th August 2006, 01:46 AM
[color=royalblue]
*grabs mr_pikachu* You definately should check out my fan fic-oh, wait... you were talking to the new member. Darn! XD

In any case, welcome to the boards! I'm probably the most laid-back moderator around... although I pretend to beat people up with a flamethrower. It's sorta like my security blanket... except it lights things on fire... and it good to smash people's heads with... and looks cooler... and is shiny...

In any case, welcome! ^^;

Crazy
9th August 2006, 02:49 AM