PDA

View Full Version : Hi, everyone!

Dirtbiker326
11th June 2007, 07:59 PM
Hi! I'm new here at the Pokemasters forum. So far I like what I see! Although, I have to warn everybody: I'm new to Pokemon myself... I recently started playing the games and have become addicted to them! Well, I hope to have a great time here! See ya around!

Jeff
11th June 2007, 09:30 PM
Yeah, Diamond and Pearl seem to have that effect even on past fans that swore they would never play pokemon again, so now is definitely a good time to get into pokemon.

Well, welcome to TPM, you can swing by the RBY/GSC/RSFLRGE/DP forums to chat about whatever generation of games you happen to be playing, you'll be most likely to see me in DP or the general video games forum.

Dark-San
11th June 2007, 10:34 PM
No worries, man. Drop by at the Diamond/ Pearl forums under the Advanced Generation if you are into the recent Pokemon RPG game. The guys there are pretty much helpful in helping you out if you met up with any problems in the game. Team rating wise, they can be pretty helpful too.

mr_pikachu
12th June 2007, 02:27 AM
Welcome to TPM, Dirtbiker! It's always nice to see a new Pokemon fan here. ^_^

If you like Diamond and Pearl, I recommend checking out the Advanced Generation area. There's a ton of stuff happening there, including the new TPM Battling League for your competitive side!

Some of us are also interested in writing, whether we do so about Pokemon or any number of other genres. So if you have any thoughts about reading or writing great works, take a look at Fanfic as well!

Anyway, welcome again to TPM. Be sure to enjoy your stay! :)

Lady Vulpix
12th June 2007, 07:47 AM