PDA

View Full Version : The best Pokemon

Anand
26th January 2009, 11:07 AM
What do you think is the best Pokemon available in Pokemon games.

Ultimate Charizard
26th January 2009, 11:46 AM
None of the above.

More accurate 'which of my choice do you think is the best' because theres no pattern here, you havent even included all the legendaries so its hardly a fair poll.

classy_cat18
26th January 2009, 01:19 PM
Shouldn't this poll be in General Discussion or PCG?

PNT510
26th January 2009, 02:08 PM
The best pokemon is Primeape. Yes yes.

Austrian ViceMaster Alex
26th January 2009, 05:43 PM
I suppose by "best" you mean the most powerful one. I'm not really an expert when it come to this but isn't stat-wise Arceus the most powerful one (having the highest possible stat-total)? Of those you give in your poll I still prefer good old Mewtwo. His special attack stat is still the highest of any Pokémon and he's one fast uber Pokémon as well.

Pokémon-only polls can be posted in GD, have been for years.

Blademaster
26th January 2009, 07:44 PM
The best Pokemon is Blaziken. Any Poll that doesn't allow me to choose the blazing bird of badassery is automatically void as a Poll.

PancaKe
26th January 2009, 08:06 PM
Charmander is the best because it's awesome.
And because that episode where Ash saves the Charmander was the first episode I ever watched. Therefore, favourites!

But "best" as in power??? hmmm

Jeff
26th January 2009, 08:11 PM
Arceus is probably the most powerful because of its high base stat total, its ability to be any type, and its powerful signature move Judgment.

Of course, Wobuffet is nothing to sneeze at. Any attack thrown at it can be bounced right back at the opponent, who can do nothing about it. It all comes down to OHKOing it, which is no easy task.

Mikachu Yukitatsu
26th January 2009, 11:12 PM