PDA

View Full Version : What happened to everyone?

Telume
17th April 2009, 02:43 PM
Everyone that visited the chatroom when it first was announced in the Website revival disappeared. We had a few regulars and then they all left?

I mean, it's something to do while the site's being re-constructed. And it's not that hard to get in there (there's 2 ways to posted in my siggy). So what happened?

Drago
17th April 2009, 04:44 PM
I'm not one of the regulars you mentioned, but I never really catch anyone online. Only shazza's unattended presence and one conversation with Lady_Vulpix. I haven't quite pinpointed the high traffic hours.

homeofmew
17th April 2009, 05:21 PM
most people started posting other places like myself since I started playing the tcg i post on a TCG board now.

people grow up and don't post on here much more it's the way it is.

Telume
17th April 2009, 05:46 PM
I'm usually on when Lady_Vulpix is on, but I never really catch anyone from Australia on because of the timezone difference. Other than that I'm on most of the day in my time. If someone highlights me I'd be happy to start a convo :P.

Jeff
17th April 2009, 06:41 PM
most people started posting other places like myself since I started playing the tcg i post on a TCG board now.

people grow up and don't post on here much more it's the way it is.

He meant the IRC channel, not the forums.

I usually get on, but I tend to forget.:P Especially last week since I was house sitting, so I was constantly back and forth between there and my house and could only get online in short bursts. I should be on there more regularly now.

Telume
17th April 2009, 06:49 PM
He meant the IRC channel, not the forums.

I usually get on, but I tend to forget.:P Especially last week since I was house sitting, so I was constantly back and forth between there and my house and could only get online in short bursts. I should be on there more regularly now.