PDA

View Full Version : TPM Fantasy Football 2009 ~ Season Four

Pages : [1] 2

Drago
12th August 2009, 09:00 AM
Well, somebody had to do it!!

It seems as though our beloved TPM Fantasy football league has been in a tense state of limbo... will it proceed? Will it die? Well of course, it's back!!

Anyhow, this is my first time as a commissioner, so expect some growing pains... And of course, if Brian renews the old league in time, this may be rendered void.

Until then, however... I urge y'all to register for the PMFL in its fourth season!! Whether you're a grizzled veteran to the fine art of fantasy football, or this is your rookie season, all TPMers are more than welcome! Did I mention it's free? And now, the league features LIVE SCORING UPDATES! So you don't have to frantically calculate scores or painstakingly wait for the day to pass...

Just follow the link, and create your franchise! (http://football.fantasysports.yahoo.com/f1/register/tos?league_id=543374&password=ragingbull) Once you've done that, make sure you let us know your team name in this thread so we can keep track of who's onboard this season...

Keep in mind, the draft date and time is strictly a placeholder... We'll have to put our heads together and decide a suitable time and date for the live draft... Anyhow. Join! Discuss! LIVE IT UP!!

- Tackhead9
League Commissioner, Manager of the Vancouver Cougars

Teams and Managers

Vancouver Cougars ~ DragoKnight
Cas Tigers ~ Ultimate Charizard
Detroit Firebirds ~ kainashi
Revenge of Myst ~ Mr.E
turtle powah ~ ACE135CC (cas he leik turtle)
Nova Steelers ~ Bear

Rules and Settings

Players will be assigned via a live draft (DATE TBC)

Scoring is fractional

Ultimate Charizard
12th August 2009, 09:12 AM
Signed up but yeah if the old one gets up and running thats preferable. We need records. Records dammit! RECORDS!

Drago
12th August 2009, 09:27 AM