PDA

View Full Version : The Epic Fanfic Forum Census

Gavin Luper
1st September 2009, 09:05 AM
Hey y'all.

This is random, but I just thought it would be cool to actually have a place where we can see just how many ficcers we have around here. You know, so we can say things like "Fanfic: now with over 50 writers!"

So, I guess just post and say "yo!" or summat like that. More specifically, you could say whether you're a writer, a reader, a general hanger-on or a mixture of all of these! And feel free to add any information you like: what kind of fics you write, what you like to read, whatever!

Shoop.

So, I'm Gavin Luper and I'm an alcoholic.

classy_cat18
1st September 2009, 09:24 AM
So, I'm Gavin Luper and I'm an alcoholic.

Hi, Gavin.

Anyway, I'm Shonta and I'm a writer. Not much of a reader, but I'm a fan of original Pokemon and Kingdom Hearts fanfiction.

Houndoom_Lover
1st September 2009, 11:13 AM
Hot damn, I'm Wednesday, Houndoom_Lover and I write anything that tickles my fancy. Wish I got more feedback though. I read most anything here, I leave a review sometimes. I usually just want to write "Good job. Keep it up" as a review which more or maynot qualify as spam.

Sike Saner
1st September 2009, 12:59 PM
Hi. I write stories. And read them. :3

Crystal Tears
1st September 2009, 01:12 PM
*appears*

I mostly write, not big into the reading thing... And I write Dark Fantasy... Yep...

*disappears*

Lune the Guardian
1st September 2009, 01:28 PM
Hi. I'm supposed to read and write, but I've been lurking nowadays.

Chris 2.1
1st September 2009, 03:25 PM
Hey, I write, I don't read as much as I should!

Blademaster
1st September 2009, 04:49 PM
I used to write. Still do now and then. Don't read much of anything because I have no desire to. I only stick around this place because it was my first draw to TPM.

MeLoVeGhOsTs
1st September 2009, 04:52 PM
I'm a reader and I reply. It's important.

I also write, but don't post.

DivineAll
1st September 2009, 08:13 PM