PDA

View Full Version : Eherm... yes. Requests.

Phoenixsong
3rd May 2003, 02:40 PM
Erm... yeah. I'm bored and out of ideas for what to draw, so you can request if you want... eherm. Rules.

1. I have a lot going on in my life right now, what with projects, homework, a play, a trip and a graduation coming up, so plz try to limit the requests. Only a few at a time. Or, to be more specific, I'll look at, oh, say, five requests at a time, and work on two at a time. Please count the requests- if there's already five or more, kindly refrain from posting until I say I'm taking more requests.

2. Understand that when it comes to art, the scale of things I can draw is limited. I can draw MOST Pokemon, for one thing... I'm not that good at people, but I can try... ah... eherm... Sonic characters I can sort of do, I can do a scant few Duel Monsters, like the Blue-eyes series... (but not the people! PLEASE don't ask me to draw Yugi or Kaiba or something!), and if you have a person or Pokemon/critter that you made up, I will attempt it. Also, I can draw sort-of-legendary critters (meaning phoenixes, dragons and such). If it's from something else, there is a fair chance I won't know what it is, so attach a picture. And even then I may not do it. And about human requests... it's not that I won't draw them. I don't suck at them. That much.;) But, for example, I would really like to draw some pics of Bakura, or maybe Kenshin, and that may be along the lines of what you want (besides; I do need the practice), but considering that drawing humans is not my greatest strength, I would much rather practice them as little sketches for myself where it doesn't matter if they look like space clowns or something. Rather than, that is, drawing a space clown Bakura for someone else and disappointing them. I don't like it when people are disappointed with me. :( Please be nice and don't ask for people unless you will explode if you cannot request one. ;)