PDA

View Full Version : Ganko na yuushi ( R )

PoisonEdge
4th May 2003, 12:22 AM
[ This is my first time so.. If I mess up anywhere, let me know...thats if anyones even reading this.. x.o;; ]

---- Chapter 1 ---

"You useless dirtball!" :: He was standing up, frustrated. This trainer never got frustrated. Wearing a dignified off-white kimono very raggedy, with careless folds. Unwelcoming brown eyes narrowed, glaring into the eyes of a frightened little Mudkip. It had just lost its 16th battle in a row and used up all his trainers berries. The little Pokemon was laying on its side, eyes shut as sweat poured over its bruized body. It had many wounds from continuous kicking, but that was nice discipline. Now fed up with the Mudkip, the trainer drew a long sword, and with one swift swing, it was all over. The decapitated head of the Mudkip rolled across the ground, stopping at the feet of another Pokemon. "You've stained this beautiful grass, sir" They had been in an ethereal field, the air filled with the aroma of grass-Pokemon and perfumed female trainers. The trees were tall and it was bright and sunny, however no one seemed to notice eachother unless they came in contact. The Pokemon that had spoken was a Medicham, however its skin had a very slight tan hue. Pants made from unknown materials shined navy blue, aswell as what looked like a headcap of sorts. Normally the lips of Medicham were swolen, however this one was normal.