PDA

View Full Version : U.S. (your?) Presidential Election 2016 :)

Mikachu Yukitatsu
6th May 2016, 05:03 AM
Okay, since we have no elections this year here in Finland I decided to try something more important.

So no matter if it's Clinton or Trump, interesting times ahead to whole worlds. I myself find it a bit funny, to say, among my communities, since, even where politics should be a taboo, everyone is dissing Donald Trump so much that I'm willing to question it.

and in before anybody else, how about #unbanDarkSage lol

Drago
6th May 2016, 07:42 AM
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c268/Squidomar/300707.jpg
All hail Lord Trump.

Magmar
6th May 2016, 11:31 AM
help. get me out of this country. if yall weren't all married and shit, one of you could just wed me out of here! (i have a terminal degree and a great booty.)

Knight of Time
6th May 2016, 12:59 PM
TBH, I don't like Trump, at all.

If a candidate has been shown to be racist, sexist, etc., then there's something seriously wrong with that person IMO. That is exactly why I don't want him to be the next president of the United States. If he becomes president and draws a lot of negative attention because of things he said to offend certain groups of people, then it's his own fault. On the other hand, I'm not against Hilary Clinton, but I'm quite certain she would be a better president than Donald Trump. But, I've been noticing that if she becomes president, that she might not be the first female president...am I right or wrong guys? I'm just hoping there isn't any conflicting research here.

And regarding the Dark Sage thing, allow me to post a picture with what I think of that:

http://classyratchet.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/GrogWatch-Parents-right-to-say-no-630x330.jpg

aka Mikachu, I really hope you are kidding about wanting him unbanned.

Mikachu Yukitatsu
6th May 2016, 02:07 PM
Vigdís Finnbogadóttir (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vigd%C3%ADs_Finnbogad%C3%B3ttir)