PDA

View Full Version : Krazed Echidna Vs. Mister Mew (Ref - SR-71 EKFTS)

Krazed Echidna
15th December 2002, 08:16 PM
I'd like to throw out a challenge to whoever is willing to fight. I'd like to try a two on two battle, in a simple not-very-hazardous arena. I suggest a large area of land, covered with a little vegetation (shrubs, small trees ect), with a light breeze and a sky covered with a few wispy clouds. I'll choose the first pokemon, you attack first.

I choose my male nidoran, Snicker!

As was implyed in the title, this is my first battle, so go easy one me.

Mister Mew
15th December 2002, 08:22 PM
Tell you what, even though I've got two battles going on already, I'll take ya on. I'm a rookie two (those two matches are my first.)

I'll match your nidoran with my Snadshrew (m). I'll post my attacks once we get a ref.

SR-71 EKFTS
15th December 2002, 09:13 PM
I'll ref this battle.

Mister Mew
15th December 2002, 09:34 PM
Ok then... let's see....

Start the battle off with a Sword's Dance to boost your attack. Next, strike Snicker with a Swift attack then finish off the round with a Sandstorm.

Sword's Dance-Swift-Sandstorm

Krazed Echidna
15th December 2002, 10:10 PM
Okay Snicker, here we go. Our first battle, lets make it a good one.

While the MisterMew's sandshrew is performing a swords dance, use the opportunity to focus your own energy. Use reflect to try and deflect the swift attack and before the sandstorm kicks up ram it head on with a horn attack.

Focus Energy - Reflect - Horn Attack

Krazed Echidna
17th December 2002, 12:03 AM
Oh yeah, by the way, the DQ is one week. I should have mentioned that in my first post, sorry.

SR-71 EKFTS
17th December 2002, 03:25 PM
reffin will be up tonight around ten eastern central.

SR-71 EKFTS
18th December 2002, 04:20 PM
Battle!