PDA

View Full Version : ~~~*Diana-Chan Artwork*~~~

Diana-Chan
6th June 2003, 04:06 PM
Hello. I am a Pokemon Artist. Well.. I tell you what made me a artist. By other people work. I really wanted to become one so I got software and starting to use it. I become better and better. Now I will post my first pic. No Requests will be accepted at this time. ^_^.

BTW: This is my work so don't waste your time that it's not my work.

http://chikoritagardens.pokemonland.net/Aoyama/Art/contest.png
Note: This is a contest pic I made this month. (June 2003)

Lightning
6th June 2003, 06:21 PM
Can you post your picture with the actual topic? o_o This is spam otherwise. I'm not going to close it, but please edit your post with a link to the picture. Thank you.

Bai,
Lightning

Diana-Chan
6th June 2003, 09:43 PM
Originally posted by Lightning
Can you post your picture with the actual topic? o_o This is spam otherwise. I'm not going to close it, but please edit your post with a link to the picture. Thank you.

Bai,
Lightning

Already done... I was busy working on something else...

Now everyone, you may post comments.

22sa
6th June 2003, 11:37 PM
Can't see it :(

johny_e_
10th June 2003, 12:26 PM
YOU SUCK!!! DONT EVER POST HERE AGAIN!

Lightning
12th June 2003, 01:45 PM
johny_e_, please do NOT flame. That was very rude. Remember the saying, "if you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all"? Follow it please. x_x; This is a warning...

Bai,
Lightning

Slowking86
12th June 2003, 04:50 PM
Originally posted by johny_e_
YOU SUCK!!! DONT EVER POST HERE AGAIN!

lol

johny_e_, please do NOT flame. That was very rude. Remember the saying, "if you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all"? Follow it please. x_x; This is a warning...

lol.. so thats why your'e not commenting the picture!

Lightning
13th June 2003, 06:21 PM
lol.. so thats why your'e not commenting the picture!