PDA

View Full Version : Medievil Pokemon adventures.

Mysterious Druid
9th June 2003, 06:58 AM
Ok this is my first attempt at an RPG.

Heres the story line: It's the medievil period and Pokemon are a lot more powerfull than nowadays. e.g. Mew are really common and have the power of an averagwg Alakazam, and Charizard are the baine of villagers.

A team of mercenary adventurers wan't to stop an evil overlord that has an army Charizards and men at arms that terrorrise the common people. They will storm the castle secretly and confront the over lord and defeat him, however it won't be easy as he has many pokemon that will tri to kill them. Also there ar rumered to be monsters ans evil Paladins. The castle will be a varitable tardis. But also their will be the castle grounds which will hold wild pokemon. The adventurous band where gathered by the local people in secret and offere rewards to the PAladins and a full pardon to exiled thieves. The knights were eager to except and so where the outlaws but they needed more men....

The team will need, Two Paladin knights of the realm Iwill be one so I will need on other. The knights ride rapidash and have the standard kit knights are the only people that can afford to train more than three pokemon. Paladins ar knights that possess some magical abbilitties.

A couple of outlaws, it doesn't really matter how many you decide their skills, e.g. lock picking, pick pocketing, e.t.c. You could have pokemon but no more than three. Don't worry, you could gain more later. try to bear in mind that this is a class system and you couldnt for instance own a charmander as they are rare and are usualy sold to the rich.

I suggest character like wizards or woodsmen as they could possess some good skills. In case you hadd'nt noticeI'm going for a d&d theme here...