PDA

View Full Version : Celestial Hearts- A Trainer Fic (R&R)

Reborned-Dragon
10th June 2003, 12:32 AM
AUTHOR'S NOTE
I'm a newbie here at the Pokemasters. I'm not that great a writer so I'm going to try to make it as good as any of the other masterpieces at the awesome board.

CHAPTER 1

Zanbuster's Hidden Power!

<ZERO>
"Tyranitar, DYNAMIC PUNCH!" a trainer yelled to his mighty Tyranitar. The mighty beast began to charge up power into it's fist while the other trainer's Poliwrath just stood his ground. The Tyranitar delivered a mind-blowing punch to the Poliwrath's swirl.
The Poliwrath, now incredibly weakened, grabbed Tyranitar's arm and with the last of his strength threw the heavy beast into a stadium wall. The damaged water Pokemon then blasted several desprate Ice Beams and Water Guns at the crash site. The Tyranitar dashed out, taking every Water Gun and Ice Beam as it came. The almost fainted Pokemon delivered one last Dynamic Punch. The two punchs collided, creating a huge flash. When the dust cleared, the two trainers gasped at the sight. The Poliwrath, barely stood while the Tyranitar was out cold, wet and nearly his entire body was layered with cracked ice. The referee yelled out, "The winner is Red and his Poliwrath, who will enter the Celestial Heart League at the end of the year!" I then clicked the TV off at the sound of my mother's voice.

"Ray! Go to bed or you'll be late for your meeting with Professor Tealeaf!" My mom always called me by my real name, Ray. Oh yeah, I'm Ray "Zero" AmeTenshi, age 14. Tommorow, I can start my Pokemon adventure and compete in the Celestial Heart League if I can collect all 8 badges of the Kindro region, which is northeast from the Indigo Region and northeast from the Johto region. I turned off my lamp and set my clock to 8:30. "Goodnight Mom! Goodnite Crono!" I yelled to my mother and Crono, the pet Growlithe. I then drifted off into Dreamland where pigs could fly and liverwurst tasted like chocolate marshmallows.