PDA

View Full Version : <Poll> I Graduated :O! Polls too! :D

Matt
19th June 2003, 10:06 AM
Yes, little old me graduated from Middle School. Now I'm finally in High School! :D~~

Anyway.. Polls!!!

1. What year are you graduating in? (i.e. Class of ____)

2. Do you get stuff when you graduate?

3. Did you like have a special program thing?

~*~

Class of 2007 forever!!

I think I did; I'm just too lazy to go downstairs and see what I got. My mom was trying to give me stuff this morning but I wouldn't let her since I was very very sleepy and I was trying to get rest before I had to go to school.

Yes. It was pretty cool in fact. First, the students walked into the auditorium. Then, we would say the pledge of alegence and stuff. Then this very hot girl (who is one of my best friends :O) sang this song that only sounds good when she sings it. Then we got our diplomas. Finally, we got to go out into the Commons (place in the middle of the school) and have refreshments and stuff. I just left; I didn't feel like waiting :D.

homeofmew
19th June 2003, 11:39 AM
Class of 2003 Forever you moron.
Yeah, Money, car, and a lot of nice stuff ;)
ya, it was long :( And we didn't even get our real Diploma at commencement.

nightcrow
19th June 2003, 11:56 AM
1. 2006. whoo.

2. No.

3. I've never had one. The only one that you should get is your highschool one, other than that having graduations is so gay :<

kainashi
19th June 2003, 12:10 PM
1. class of 2004.

2. i guess so.

3. i wouldn't know yet.

Mew Trainer Rose
19th June 2003, 04:51 PM
Class of 2003! I just graduated a couple days ago! ^_^

I got a couple cards with money so far, and driving lessons. soon as college rolls around, i'll get a laptop, cell phone, all sorts of good stuff. :) Oh, and i got a little teddy bear dressed up as a grad.