PDA

View Full Version : Poll: What makes TPM so great?

Champion Lance
29th June 2003, 01:29 PM
Why is the fact so plain that TPM has so many members? Why does this particular board attract so many gosh darn people? What do you think?

I think lots of people come to Pokemasters because the site itself is great, with good reviews, info, and just overall great. The forums itself is very cool, its not some cheap HTML. There's lots of options. There's a good variety of forums as well.

ps. This is no time to suck up. Speak truthfully. ;)

pss. 500th post! I'm a newbie! :wave:

Krystalline Kabutops
29th June 2003, 01:34 PM
Hmm....

I originally came for RS help, after being gone for a few years. (No, I wasn't a member) But hwat kept me here after that was RPG. I dunno, I might branch out to other Forums one day, but for the moment, I'll stay in my little RPG covered hidie hole =)

andyizcool
29th June 2003, 01:40 PM
I joined because these forums have lot of people that will help you if you have a question and I'm amazed how many people use these forums. I like the RS forums because I can get my team rated by people who know what they're doing and I like their help because it's helped me a lot. When I didn't have Pokemon Sapphire I learnt a lot about the game just from visiting here every so often. This Game forum is good because I can adopt Pokemon and battle with them to train them up. I want to go on an adventure with these Pokemon but I'm not sure if the MODS would make an adventure forum for trainers to go on adventures with their Pokemon.

~Andrew

PNT510
29th June 2003, 01:41 PM
The fact that I've been here for liek forevar!!

Zak
29th June 2003, 01:46 PM