PDA

View Full Version : The Dance of Passion (PG)

Dark Shaman
24th December 2002, 11:42 AM
Okay, this seems to be my most popular fic, out of the 4 that I've completed and 2 others I'm working on

Disclaimer: I own Pokemon, because I am...OK! I’M NOT SATOSHI TAJIRI AND I DON’T OWN POKEMON!! HAPPY NOW!?!? I do however, own Throttle, leave him be, I also own Allison and Courtney, but I hate them, you can do with them what you like, just leave Throttle with me!

Oh, and if I did own Pokemon, I'd have a 4-Poster Waterbed, a PLaystation2, etc. Plus Pokemon would be more then a shameless attempt to advertise the game

PART I, Narrative by Misty, Idea for Part I of this fic was taken from K.A. Applegate, for actual story, read Animorphs 29: The Sickness

My name is Misty, I’m a Pokemon Trainer from Cerulean City, I prefer Water-Type Pokemon. My closest friend, Ash Ketchum specializes in any Pokemon he can catch, and speaking of Ash, how long has it been? Years ago when he was 10 and I was 11, I was fishing in the river when there was a tug on my line, I pulled it in, hoping it was a major Water Pokemon, but it was a kid with a Pikachu, he took my bike, saying he’d give it back, but first he had to get his Pikachu to a Pokemon Center, when I found my bike, it was destroyed. I vowed I would not leave Ash alone until he paid back the bike, I didn’t like traveling with him because as far as I could see, he was just another jerk, but then I found out what a warm-hearted, caring person he really is. We eventually became friends, and several times I have forgotten that he owes me a bike, I still remember that time “Baby Spice or James?”