PDA

View Full Version : RMT [368 Team]

Warahyuu
20th October 2003, 09:43 PM
This is my first attempt at a 368 team. This is my first draft so I am willing to replace pokemon but don't tell me to replace something just because it's overused. I don't have must experience with the 368 metagame.

Forretress
Ability: Sturdy
Item: Focus Band/Leftovers
~ Spikes
~ Reflect/Earthquake
~ Explosion
~ Rapid Spin
EVs: 252 Def/252 Sp.Def/6 Atk/Hp
Personality: Impish [+Def, -Sp.Atk]

My Spiker. I can't decide whether to give it reflect for p-passing or earthquake.

Blaziken
Ability: Blaze
Item: Choice Band/Leftovers
~ Overheat
~ Earthquake
~ Rock Slide
~ Brick Break
EVs: 252 Atk/252 Speed/6 Hp
Personality: Naive [+Speed, -Sp.Def]

I can't decide whether to make it a choice bander. He makes a fine sweeper.

Gengar
Ability: Levitate
Item: Lum Berry
~ Haze/Thunderbolt
~ Psychic/Haze
~ Will-O-Wisp
~ Destiny Bond
EVs: 252 Sp.Atk/252 Speed/6 Hp
Personality:Bold [+Def, -Atk]

I might need a hazer so I went with gengar. now that he has levitate, it gets rid of that nasty ground weakness. I can't decide what to replace for haze. Gengar is very fast so destiny bond is quite good on it. Will-O-Wisp is just to annoy them. Gengar is mainly here because I might need a hazer. If there is a better hazer, let me know.

Blissey
Ability: Natural Cure/Serene Grace
Item: Leftovers
~ Ice Beam
~ Softboiled
~ Calm Mind/Light Screen
~ Aromatherapy
EVs: 252 Hp/252 Sp.Def/6 Sp.Atk
Personality: Calm [+Sp.Def, -Atk]

One of the most hated pokemon from GSC is back on my team. I most likely will go with light screen over calm mind. I can't decide on which ability. My Aromatherapist. It sounds cooler than heal beller.

Metagross
Ability: Clear Body
Item: Chesto Berry
~ Earthquake
~ Rest
~ Shadow Ball
~ Meteor Mash
EVs: 252 Atk/252 Sp.Def/6 Def
Personality: Adament [+Atk, -Sp.Atk]

Physical sweeper. Rest is for recovery.

Suicune
Ability: Pressure
Item: Leftovers
~ Surf
~ Ice Beam
~ Rest
~ Calm Mind