PDA

View Full Version : Open Challenge 2 vs 2 (newcomer's first fight)

Heald
23rd October 2003, 02:08 PM
Okay, since this is my first time, I don't exactly want my butt kicked by any of you good guys so any people think they're level pegging with me? We also need a referee. I send out first and you attack first.

Battlefield : Open Grassy Plain. The area is just low grass. Trees, rivers and buildings are out of bounds.

DQ : 1 week?

I choose...Axel (Sneasel)! Go!

younglink7
23rd October 2003, 03:09 PM
I accept your challenge. I just started too, just tell me your Sneasel's gender and I'll post my attacks.

Ok, who wants to ref?

Heald
23rd October 2003, 03:11 PM
Er...my Sneasel is male. Sorry if the name is a little perplexing.

younglink7
23rd October 2003, 04:11 PM
Ok, I choose Boomerang! (Skarmory, M)

Here we go, Skarmory, you got the type advantage, lets give it all we got! First, use fly to gain some altitude skillfully and quickly. Then, come in for a pass with Sonic Flight to give Sneasel a good amount of damge. On the next pass, use Steel Wing to cut into Sneasel hard and fast. Arial attacks and type differences will be our advantage this match.

Sonic Flight: Skarmory uses one move selection to fly at a very high velocity while going past the opponent's pokemon. This creates a sonicboom (not the Pokemon move created through just sound, the actual thing) which knocks the opponent off balance (if the opponent isn't too large to knock off balance). Pause of two rounds. Max 2 uses per match.
Type: Flying | Accuracy: 80% | Damage: 13% | Effects: n/a

May the best Pokemon Trainer win, good luck!

Heald
23rd October 2003, 04:52 PM
We still need a ref but oh well...