PDA

View Full Version : Yu-Gi-Oh : Dualists of the Roses (PS2)...

andyizcool
25th November 2003, 02:55 PM
I completed this game nothing new but how do I get all the cards in the game? I battled Seto lots of times killing his Blue Eyes White Dragons one or two but they're not on the Graveyard slot machines can I win this rare card? I'm new to Yu-Gi-Oh I only really just started playing it but I completed the game helping the Red Rose and the White Rose stories. Can anyone help me? Thanks!

~Andrew

Heald
25th November 2003, 03:12 PM
I am actually really disappointed with this game. Since the GBA games were so good, I was having high expectations of this. I was hoping for 3D models to appear in the game like in the cartoon. Well, I got what I hoped for...but they had the gall to change the game to some sort of English History lesson. Argh. It isn't even Yu-Gi-Oh TCG anymore, the game is entirely different from the card game. How did they think of that...:confused:

And it is still in the top 10...hello thousands of disgruntled 4 year olds :mad:

Sorry I can't help you. You could go scour the internet for cheat codes though.

andyizcool
25th November 2003, 03:23 PM
I thought it would be how you just explained it because it's the first Yu-Gi-Oh game I've got and I thought it's on the PS2 so it should be good. What do they do they change all the characters into History people and then change the rules of the cards I don't even know the basic Yu-Gi-Oh rules I thought I might learn something on the game. The only thing I learnt was how to play the game with their rules.

~Andrew

Heald
26th November 2003, 10:45 AM
Well, basically, you've been had.

The game is completely different from normal YuGiOh, perhaps the only difference is that monsters with higher ATK power than other monsters kill them. Otherwise, the only thing you'll learn here is how to waste your money.

Sorry.

andyizcool
26th November 2003, 11:22 AM