PDA

View Full Version : Will O' Spikes team :o

Vega
21st February 2004, 01:26 PM
yeh... jus got into RS battling, so i decided to post the team i made 10 months ago. i know it kinda sucks, but i've never had any chance to test it out until now. plus i have no RS experience whatsoever:P

Ninetales
Flash Fire
Modest -Att +Sp Att
252/0/2/102/52/102

~Flamethrower
~Roar
~SafeGuard
~Will O' Wisp
@Leftovers/Lum Berry

heh, Ninetales is sexy.

Skarmory
Keen Eye
Adamant +Att -SpAtt
252/6/252/0/0/0

~Drill Peck
~Rest
~Spikes
~WhirlWind
@Leftovers

gets owned by Maggy, but does its job well

Dusclops
Pressure
Adamant +Att -Sp Att
252/52/2/102/0/102

~Focus Punch
~Rest
~Shadow Ball
~Will O' Wisp
@Leftovers

for zams and Rejice. need EV suggestions here

Weezing
Levitate
Adamant +Att -Sp Att
236/140/100/0/0/34

~ThunderBolt
~Haze
~Will O' Wisp
~Sludge Bomb
@Leftovers/Lum Berry

Weezing is sexy too. need better EVs here too

Starmie
Natural Cure
Modest -Att +SpAtt
6/0/0/252/252/0

~IceBeam
~Surf
~Recover
~Rapid Spin
@Leftovers

heh, i-beam for Salamence

Heracross
Swarm
Jolly -SpAtt +Spe
6/252/0/252/0/0

~Swords Dance
~Megahorn
~Brick Break
~Earthquake
@Leftovers/Salac Berry

yeh...

:wave: :wave:

stickachu
25th February 2004, 07:50 PM
I thought I remembered you posting this team oh so long ago... Maybe I'm just crazy.

Anyway, you know I don't like roar on Ninetales, but whatev. This is a Will O Spikes team so I guess you need roar somewhere.

Skarms is good.

Weezing... wait a sec.. why doesn't he explode? :( You know, if you gave him explosion over tbolt, you wouldn't have to worry about that nasty sp. attack stat. But then you wouldn't have any electric moves (Not that I think this weezing would be doing much with it anyway)