PDA

View Full Version : Anyone who wants to fight(Need ref also!)

PojoPooka
12th January 2003, 05:03 PM
2 Pokemon each
1 at a time
48 hr DQ
Indigo Stadium

Go! Growlithe!
*Pats Growlithe on head*

You send out poke and attack, then I attack. Good luck!

S-3
12th January 2003, 05:23 PM
I'll accept ur challenge Go Mr.aqua[Wooper(m)]

Use water gun, then i suggest that u use headbutt and finish that dog by a buble beam attack !

Water gun~Headbutt~Buble Beam

The_Missing_Link
12th January 2003, 06:11 PM
Fine, I'll ref. I have 1 rule though

1) Do not SPAM and ask every hour when I'm going to ref. I have a 3-4 day span of reffing but that's when I'm busy so I'll do it consistently

hmm, someone from Pojo. hehe, I'm a vet from there so respect, man

S-3
12th January 2003, 06:39 PM
It'll be Grrrrrrrrrrrrreat !

So isn't it PojoPooka's turn to attack?!

PojoPooka
12th January 2003, 09:35 PM
Sorry everyone, I had to get off and then TPM went down for a bit...

Anyway:

Growlithe, use your DoubleTeam to avoid the attacks. A nice SunnyDay would help here. Follow that up with a final DragonBreath!

The_Missing_Link
13th January 2003, 03:12 PM
Round 1

Growlithe:100%
Double Team~Sunny Day~Dragonbreath

Mr. Aqua:100%
Water Gun~Headbutt~Bubblebeam

Facing each other on the opposites sides of the field, the 2 rookies go at it in one of their first battles. Taking out their respected Pokeballs, they launch them onto the field. Out of one appears a Wooper, skipping side to side and just happy to be out. Out of the other ball reveals the playful, but protective Growlithe, who's far from happy to see Wooper. With the orders given, the ref throws down her flag to begin the match.