PDA

View Full Version : I challenge Cyrus. (need ref)

Super pika
25th January 2003, 07:37 PM
Ok, Cyrus. I studied attacks on pkmn stadim 2, I'm ready for ya now. It's a 2 on 2. You chose pokemon first, I'll attack first.

The field: It's a battle on a big cloud with rainbow colors high up in the sky, it's also raining up there. If a pokemon falls off, It'll be rescued by a pigiot for free. But, fall 3 times, and pigiot will charge 2 hp every 3 times ya fall.(it has a hp absorbing micro chip thingy on it's chest)

Cyrus
25th January 2003, 07:42 PM
Alright, my first champion will be Dracon, male Dragonite.

Razola
25th January 2003, 07:49 PM
Want me to ref again, or do you guys want someone new?

Also, does this cloud have substance? Can pokemon walk on it, or are pokemon required to have some sort of flight to battle?

Super pika
25th January 2003, 07:59 PM
Pokemon can walk on it, it's a magic cloud, a big one at that. Yes Raz, you can ref.:D Anyway, GO TACO!

Taco, that dragonite you're about to battle is Dracon, the dratini that pounded into the ground. Use toxic to poisn the dragon, after that use Ice beam 2 times, that's realy a strong start, huh?

Cyrus
25th January 2003, 07:59 PM
You can ref...

Cyrus
25th January 2003, 08:03 PM
yeah, that is a strong start alright. Dracon, use Agility to dodge toxic by flying under the cloud. Next use Shadow of the Dragons, sig, then make a small sub. For this match, stay in the air unless I say otherwise