PDA

View Full Version : I Need Help Here!!!

Loupeitak
17th March 2004, 12:40 AM
Im gonna have a tourney and i need some help on this team i figured:
PS: Oh, and before i forget, help me with their personalities (such as adamnt or impish)

Ninjask @ dunno

Swords Dance
Double team
Baton pass
Slash

Altaria @ ???

Dragon Dance
Earthquake
aerial ace
Rest

Dusclops @ dunno

Calm Mind
Will-o-wisp
Confuse Ray
Shadow Punch

Machamp @ ???

Cross Chop
Revenge/substitute
Rest
???

Starmie @ ???

Thunder wave
Recover
Light Screen
Surf

Manectric @ dunno

Thunderwave
Thunderbolt
Charge
???

Thank you in advance

Ark Chaos
19th March 2004, 12:08 AM
A little explanation of each Pokémon's strategy would be very helpful. I'll help what I can, but I'm still a newbie at this.

Ninjask: With your moveset, try either Adamant or Jolly. Adamant would increase it's Attack and lower it's Special Attack while Jolly would increase it's Speed and lower it's Special Attack. I honestly have no idea for the item

Altaria: Same as my Altaria. Use an Adamant personality. For item, you should probably use Shell Bell or Leftovers.

Dusclops: Shadow Ball for Shadow Punch. More powerful and about as accurate. Impish personality. Once again, just like mine, so I know what works well. :)