-
27th June 2003, 11:51 AM
#11
IBT r2
Originally posted by Solution
I have a question that needs to be answered. It says that you can't use selfdestruct against a pokemon if its your last, but what happens if you and your opponent are on your last, and you use submission on their chansey(for whatever reason). You kill chansey, but knock yourself out in the process. Is that illegal? Who wins? And what if selfdestruct is the only move you can use due to PP reasons?
going by standard rules that I have always seen them:
If it is due to pp reasons, you will have to have a rematch, could be wrong in this case, so check with a local tourny person
if you ue submission and you knock yourself out, you lose. Because you knew by doing so there was a chance(if not for sure) that it would knock you out, thus you would lose :X
~ Chris
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-