Thread: I am now accepting requests (hides)

Default I am now accepting requests (hides)

Here's some rules before people start bombarding me o.O

1- after 3 requests are to be made at a time. These brats take a while.

2- be super-de-duper specific. I mean SUPER

Ok, that's it. I'm not very good at most steel types or the really complex ones (eg, Kyogre, Groudon, etc). I'm best at animalish pokies, Fighting/Dark/Fire types, and anthros/furries. Wheee!

MuffinMan, here's your Machoke girl in crappy ink form...tell me if she's not muscular enough before I start a decent version. I already know her fangs are crap 8)

[attachment deleted by admin]

Banned

I just pm'ed you about the art trade.

Elite Trainer
    Elite Trainer

you have such a cool style! ^_^ could you draw my character "houndizard"? it's a houndizard/charizard hybrid, you can make up the details I just like to see the different ways people draw him ^_^ honestly, make up whatever the hell you want about him o_o; pose.. colors.. everything. I hate describing things, it really takes away from the artist's creativity ^_^ and if you draw this, can I put it up on my webshots album? I'll give you full credit of course! thank you soooo much!

~Katie

Banned

Could you draw the Blademasters.

Basically, Scyther, Sneasel, Scizor, Farfetch'd, Kabutops.

Could you have Scizor and Scyther back to back with scythes crossed like Don't Mess or something and then Sneasel in front of them a little smaller and with claws in an X and then Kabutops huge in the background and Farfetch'd swooping down with leek ready to attack.

If you need more specific, I'll tell you more^_^.

And could you make it in good color like your Halloween scary stuff one? That one was hillarious!

if you can, write like in some cool font Don't Mess at the bottom on the piccy.

Try to make the picture not too big, because I want to try to fit it into my sig. Thankies!

BTW, your Tyrouge comic is awesome^_^.

Katie...accepted