Thread: I Need Help Here!!!

Junior Trainer
    Junior Trainer

Default I Need Help Here!!!

Im gonna have a tourney and i need some help on this team i figured:
    PS: Oh, and before i forget, help me with their personalities (such as adamnt or impish)

Ninjask @ dunno

Swords Dance
    Double team
    Baton pass
    Slash

Altaria @ ???

Dragon Dance
    Earthquake
    aerial ace
    Rest

Dusclops @ dunno

Calm Mind
    Will-o-wisp
    Confuse Ray
    Shadow Punch

Machamp @ ???

Cross Chop
    Revenge/substitute
    Rest
    ???

Starmie @ ???

Thunder wave
    Recover
    Light Screen
    Surf

Manectric @ dunno

Thunderwave
    Thunderbolt
    Charge
    ???

Thank you in advance

Banned

A little explanation of each Pokémon's strategy would be very helpful. I'll help what I can, but I'm still a newbie at this.

Ninjask: With your moveset, try either Adamant or Jolly. Adamant would increase it's Attack and lower it's Special Attack while Jolly would increase it's Speed and lower it's Special Attack. I honestly have no idea for the item

Altaria: Same as my Altaria. Use an Adamant personality. For item, you should probably use Shell Bell or Leftovers.

Dusclops: Shadow Ball for Shadow Punch. More powerful and about as accurate. Impish personality. Once again, just like mine, so I know what works well.